Meet our Staff

Our staff offers diverse expertise, enabling us to assist with a wide range of support needs. We collaborate with our community health centers and other key organizations to ensure the mission of the Georgia Primary Care Association is fulfilled.

Duane A. Kavka
Executive Director

404.659.2898

dkavka@gaphc.org

Gwen Harper
Chief Financial Officer

404.659.2831

gharper@gaphc.org

Joshua Avent
Communications Director

404.659.2886

javent@gaphc.org

Cathy S. Hawkins, BAHCA, CPC, CPMA
Information Management Coordinator

404.270.2178

cbowden@gaphc.org

Timothy Roark
Chief Technology Officer

404.270.2169

timothy.roark@gaphc.org

Pamela L. Brooks, BSN
QA/QI Nurse Manager

404.270.2166

pbrooks@gaphc.org

Dev Watson
Chief Information Officer

404.695.1846

dwatson@gaphc.org

Theresa Jacobs, MD
Clinical Director

678.787.3773

tjacobs@gaphc.org

Jan Wilkerson, RN, CPHQ, PCMH, CCE
Quality, Risk & Compliance Manager

404.270.2172

jwilkerson@gaphc.org

LaShun C. Wright
Director of Training & Technical Assistance

404.659.2816

lcwright@gaphc.org

Daniel Yosef
Senior Accountant

404.659.2884

yosefd@gaphc.org

Debbie L. Channell
Training and Technical Assistance Coordinator

404.270.2168

dchannell@gaphc.org

Stacey Howe
Federally Certified Navigator

404.655.7017

showe@gaphc.org

David Luke
Data Analyst

404.270.2174

dluke@gaphc.org

Lakisha Samuels, MBA
CMS Healthy Kids Project
Project Director

912.527.1104

lsamuels@gaphc.org

Candace Thomas, RN
Quality Data Analyst

470.633.2969

cthomas@gaphc.org

Roberto Gutiérrez Plazarte
Field Navigator

404.655.7501

rgutierrez@gaphc.org

Ashlee Feliciano
Staff Support for Information Management Coordinator

404.290.1937

afeliciano@gaphc.org