Meet our Board of Directors

The Georgia Primary Care Association’s board members direct and oversee the actions for the successful implementation of our mission and goals. With their various backgrounds, they bring valuable and diverse perspectives to our organization.

Shelley Spires
CEO

Albany Area Primary Health Care

204 North Westover Blvd.
Albany, GA 31707 – 2983

Phone: (229) 888-6559 Ext 6209
Fax: (229) 436-4107
shelley.spires@aaphc.org

Milton Jordan – CFO
milton.jordan@aaphc.org

Marcus Garner
CEO

Athens Neighborhood Health Center

135 Athens West Parkway
Athens, GA 30606

Phone: (762) 499-6964
Fax: (706) 850-9047
mgarner@aneighbor.org

John Wolfe – CFO
jwolfe@aneighbor.org

Ajay Gehlot, MD
CEO

CareConnect Health

804 East 16th Avenue
Cordele, GA 31015

Phone: (229)273-8881
Fax: (229) 273-8985
ceo@ccthealth.org

Jessica Snipes – CFO
jsnipes@ccthealth.org

Jennifer McCants, M.D.
Interim CEO

Center for Pan Asian Community Services

3510 Shallowford Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30341

Phone: (770) 936-0969 ext. 117
Fax: (770) 458-9377

Don Branum
Executive Director

Christ Community Health Services Augusta

Widows Home
127 Telfair Street
Augusta, GA 30901

Phone: (706) 495-0893
Fax: (706) 922-0604
dbranum@christcommunityaugusta.org

Jacob Bostwick – CFO
Jbostwick@christcommunityaugusta.org

Kavanaugh Chandler, MD
CEO

Coastal Community Health Services

106 Shoppers Way – Suite 1
Brunswick, GA 31525

Phone: (912) 275-8028
Kavanaugh.chandler@coastalchs.org

Martina Stoll – CFO
mstoll@coastalchs.org

Carla Belcher
CEO

Community Health Care Systems

116 Smith Street
Tennille, GA 31089

Phone: (478) 552-7384
Fax: (478) 552-0704 or 8497
cbelcher@chcsga.org

Jason Powell – CFO
jpowell@chcsga.org

Albert Grandy
CEO

Curtis V. Cooper Primary Health Care

106 E. Broad St.
Savannah, GA 31401

Phone: (912) 527-1005
Fax: (912) 527-2783
agrandy@cvcphc.com

Earline Daniels – CFO
edaniels@cvcphc.com

Stephanie Jones-Heath
CEO

Diversity Health Center

301 Fraser Drive
Hinesville, GA 31313

Phone: (912) 877-2227
stephanie.jones-heath@diversityhc.org

Matt Sickmeier – Finance Manager
matt.sickmeier@diversityhc.org

Jennie Wren Denmark
CEO

East Georgia Healthcare Center

215 N. Coleman Street
Swainsboro, GA 30401

Phone: (478) 237-6262 X1513
Fax: (478) 237-9138
jwdenmark@eghc.org

Jill Sorrells – CFO
jsorrells@eghc.org

Michael W. Brooks, MD, MBA
CEO

Family Health Centers of Georgia

868 York Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30310

Phone: (404) 756-8732
Fax: (404) 752-7296
mwbrooksmd@fhcga.org

William T. Bledsoe, MBA – CFO
wtbledsoe@fhcga.org

Katherine McLeod
CEO

First Choice Primary Care

400 Poplar Street
Macon, GA 31201

Phone: (478) 254-7204
Cell: (478) 320-3529
Fax: (478) 575-5458
kmcleod@fcpcga.org

Claudette Slade – CFO
cslade@fcpcga.org

Brian Williams, MD
CEO

Four Corners Primary Health Care

5300 Oakbrook Pkway
Bldg. 100 – Suite 130
Norcross, GA 30093

Phone: (770) 806-2928
Fax: (770) 234-6716
bwilliams@fcpchealth.org

Michael Bekele – CFO
mbekele@fcpchealth.org

Todd Shifflet
CEO

Georgia Highlands Medical Services

475 Tribble Gap Rd – P.O. Box 307
Cumming, GA 30040-2479

Phone: {470) 297-1020
Fax: (770) 886-8929
Todd.Shifflet@ghms-inc.org

Stephen Brown – CFO
Stephen.Brown@ghms-inc.org

Steven Miracle
CEO

Georgia Mountains Health Services

165 Blue Ridge Overlook
Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Phone: (706) 946-4647
smiracle@gamtnhealth.org

Randy Westbrook – CFO
rwestbrook@gamtnhealth.org

Tammi Sorrells
CEO

Good Samaritan Health & Wellness Center

175 Samaritan Drive
Jasper, GA 30143

Phone: (706) 253-4673
Fax: (706) 253-4675
tsorrells@goodsamhwc.org

Suzanne Ghering – Finance Mgr.
sgehring@goodsamhwc.org

Cyrl Kitchens
CEO

Good Samaritan Health Center of Cobb

1605 Roberta Drive SW
Marietta, GA 30008

Tel: (770) 419-3120
Fax: (770) 419-3121
Cyrl.Kitchens@goodsamhc.org

Gayle Nelson
Gayle.Nelson@goodsamhc.org

Donald Usher
CEO

Healing Community Center

2600 Martin Luther King Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30311

Phone: (678) 704-4336 (CEO’s desk)
dusher@hccatlanta.org

Lucien Freeman – CFO
lfreeman@hccatlanta.org

Rena Douse, DNP
CEO

The J.C. Lewis Health Care Center

125 Fahm Street
Savannah, GA 31419

Phone: (912) 495-8887
Fax: (912) 495-8881
rdouse@jclewishealth.org

CFO – VACANT

Ola Smith
CEO

McKinney Medical Center

218 Quarterman St./P.O. Box 1902
Waycross, GA 31502

Phone: (912) 287-0301
Fax: (912) 287-0687
osmith@mckinneyhealth.com

Robert S. Lynch – CFO
rlynch@mckinneyhealth.org

J.R. Richards
CEO

Medical Associates Plus @ Belle Terrace

2467 Golden Camp Road
Augusta, GA 30906

Phone: (706) 790-4440
Fax: (706) 790-4393
jrrichards@mapbt.com

Wesley Wood – CFO
wwood@mapbt.com

David Ward
CEO

MedLink Georgia

6724 Hwy 72 West
Colbert, GA 30628

Phone: (706) 788-3234
Fax: (706) 788-2936
dward@medlinkga.org

Chris Gilley – CFO
cgilley@medlinkga.org

Kathryn Lawler

Mercy Care Services

424 Decatur Street
Atlanta, GA 30312

Phone: (678) 843-8500
Fax: (678) 843-8501
klawler@mercyatlanta.org

Erica Stokes – CFO
klawler@mercyatlanta.org

Alex Smith
Interim CEO

North Georgia Healthcare Center

6120 Alabama Hwy
Ringgold, GA 30736

Phone: (706) 935-6442
Fax: 706-935-6441
asmith@nghcc.com

Sam Thomas – CFO
sthomas@nghcc.com

Jeff Taylor
CEO

Medcura Health

5582 Memorial Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Phone: (404) 298-8998
Fax: (404) 298-7658
jeff.taylor@medcura.org

Clayton Knox – CFO
clayton.knox@medcura.org

Dave Ringer, MD
CEO

Oconee Valley, Inc.

803 South Main Street
Greensboro, GA 30642

Phone: (706) 453-1201 x5120
Fax: (706) 453-1441
dringer@ovhealth.org

Stephanie Myers – CFO
smyers@ovhealth.org

Jon Wollenzien, Jr., D.B.A.
CEO

Palmetto Health Council, Inc.

(D/B/A YourTown Health)
643 Main Street,
Palmetto, Georgia 30268

Phone: (404) 929-8824
Fax: (404) 929-9769
j.wollenzien@yourtownhealth.com
Jon Wollenzien – CFO

Ken Hudson – Fiscal Officer
k.hudson@yourtownhealth.com

Angie McVey
CEO

Primary Care of Southwest Georgia

360 College Street
Blakely, GA 39823

Phone: (229) 723-2660 – X7132
Fax: (229) 723-5962
amcvey@pcswga.org

Edwin James – CFO
ejames@pcswga.org

Diana Allen
CEO

Primary Healthcare Centers

205 Jenkins Road
Rossville, GA 30741

Phone: (706) 620-4494, Ext. 8549
Fax: 706) 620-2379
allend@primaryhealthcarecenter.org

Julie Hackney – CFO
hackneyj@primryhealthcarecenter.org

Cassandra Collins
CEO

Recovery Consultant of Atlanta, Inc.

3423 Covington Drive, Suite B
Decatur, GA 30032

Phone: (404) 289-0313
Fax: (404)289-0314
cassandra@recoveryconsultants.org

Dan Debardelaben – CFO
dan@recoveryconsultants.org

R.B. Tucker
CEO

South Central Primary Care

406 W. 5th Street
Ocilla, GA 31774

Phone: (229) 468-9166
Fax: (229) 468-9177
rtucker@scpccga.org

Cathy McGill – CFO
cmcgill@scpccga.org

David Williams, M.D.
CEO

Southside Medical Centers

1046 Ridge Avenue, SW
Atlanta, GA 30315

Phone: (404) 524-3218
Fax: (404) 688-2962/ 404-521-3682
dwilliams@smcmed.com
djuana.dudley@smcmed.com

Claudio Azzariti – CFO
cazzariti@smcmed.com

Sarah Lang
CEO

Valley Healthcare System

1600 Fort Benning Road
Columbus, GA 31903

Phone: (706) 987-8330
Fax: (706) 987-8329
slang@valleyhealthcolumbus.com

Jeff Kirkpatrick – CFO
jkirkpatrick@valleyhealthcolumbus.com

Craig Tindall
CEO

Whitefoord Community Program

1353 George W. Brumley Way, SE
Atlanta, GA 30317-1743

Phone: (404) 523-2500
Fax: (404) 522-5100
ctindall@whitefoord.org

Louis D. Simmons – COO
louis.simmons@whitefoord.org