Board Of Directors

About US

Board of Directors

Shelley Spires – CEO

Albany Area Primary Health Care

204 North Westover Blvd.

Albany, GA 31707 – 2983

Phone: (229) 888–6559 Ext 6209

Fax: (229) 436–4107

shelley.spires@aaphc.org

Marcus Garner – CEO

Athens Neighborhood Health Center

675 College Avenue/PO Box 147

Athens, GA 30603

Phone: (706) 296–9001

Fax: (706) 546–5687

mgarner@aneighbor.org

Ajay Gehlot, MD – CEO

CareConnect Health (formerly SW GA Healthcare, Inc)

804 East 16th Avenue

Cordele, GA 31015

Phone: (229)273–8881

Fax: (229) 273–8985

ceo@ccthealth.org

Chaiwon Kim – CEO

Center for Pan Asian Community Services

3510 Shallowford Road, NE

Atlanta, GA 30341

Phone: (770) 936–0969 ext. 117

Fax: (770) 458–9377

chaiwon.kim@cpacs.org

Jeff Drake – Executive Director

Christ Community Health Services Augusta

Widows Home 127 Telfair Street

Augusta, GA 30901

Phone: (706) 495–0893

Fax: (706) 922–0604

drake@christcommunityaugusta.org

Barbara Meyers – CEO

Coastal Community Health Services

106 Shoppers Way – Suite 1

Brunswick, GA 31525

Phone: (912) 275–8028

bmeyers@CoastalCHS.org

Carla Belcher – CEO

Community Health Care Systems

510 Sparta Road

Sandersville, GA 31082

Phone: (478) 552–1620

Fax: (478) 552–0704 or 8497

cbelcher@chcsga.org

Albert Grandy – CEO

Curtis V. Cooper Primary Health Care

106 E. Broad St.

Savannah, GA 31401

Phone: (912) 527–1005

Fax: (912) 527–2783

agrandy@cvcphc.com

Stephanie Jones-Heath – CEO

Diversity Health Center

PO Box 1520

Hinesville, GA 31310

Phone: (912) 877–2227

stephanie.jones-heath@diversityhc.org

Jennie Wren Denmark – CEO

East Georgia Healthcare Center

215 N. Coleman Street

Swainsboro, GA 30401

Phone: (478) 237–6262 x1513

Fax: (478) 237–9138

jwdenmark@eghc.org

Michael W. Brooks, MD, MBA – CEO

Family Health Centers of Georgia

868 York Avenue

Atlanta, GA 30310

Phone: (404) 756–8732

Fax: (404) 752–7296

mwbrooksmd@fhcga.org

mwbrooksmd@mindspring.com

Katherine McLeod – CEO

First Choice Primary Care

770 Walnut Street

Macon, GA 31201

Phone: (478) 254–7204

Cell: (478) 320–3529

Fax: (478) 787–4199

jkmcleod@firstchoiceprimarycare.org

Brian Williams, MD – CEO

Four Corners Primary Care Centers

5300 Oakbrook Parkway, Bldg. 100

Suite 130

Norcross, GA 30093

Phone: (770) 806–2928

Fax: (770)234–6716

bwilliams@fcpchealth.org

Todd Shifflet – CEO

Georgia Highlands Medical Services

260 Elm Street/ P.O. Box 307

Cumming, GA 30040/ 30028

Phone: (770) 887–1668 x1102

Fax: (770) 781–9937

Todd.Shifflet@ghms–inc.org

Steven Miracle – CEO

Georgia Mountains Health Services

75 Bypass Road/ P.O. Box 540

Morganton, GA 30560

Phone: (706) 374–3100 x5610

Fax: (706) 374–5006

smiracle@gamtnhealth.org

Tammi Sorrells – CEO

Good Samaritan Health & Wellness Center

175 Samaritan Drive

Jasper, GA 30143

Phone: (706) 253–4673

Fax: (706) 253–4675

executivedirector@goodsamhwc.org

Cyrl Kitchens – CEO

Good Samaritan Health Center of Cobb

1605 Roberta Drive SW

Marietta, GA 30008

Phone: (770) 419–3120

Fax: (770) 419–3121

cyrl.kitchens@goodsamhc.org

Barlon Lundgren – CEO

HEALing Community Center

2600 Martin Luther King Drive, SW

Atlanta, GA 30311

Phone: (404) 564–7749

blundgren@healingourcommunities.org

J. Brandon Gaffney – CEO

The J.C. Lewis Health Care Center

125 Fahm Street

Savannah, GA 31419

Phone: (912) 721-6701

Fax: (912) 495–8881

jbgaffney@jclewishealth.org

Ola Smith – CEO

McKinney Medical Center

218 Quarterman St./P.O. Box 1902

Waycross, GA 31502

Phone: (912) 287–0301

Fax: (912) 287–0687

osmith@mckinneyhealth.com

J.R. Richards – CEO

Medical Associates Plus

2467 Golden Camp Road

Augusta, GA 30906

Phone: (706) 790–4440

Fax: (706) 790–4393

jrrichards@mapbt.com

David Ward – CEO

MedLink Georgia

11 Charlie Morris Road/ P.O. Box 459

Colbert, GA 30628

Phone: (706) 788–3234

Fax: (706) 788–2936

dward@medlinkga.org

Alan Bradford – President

Mercy Care Services

424 Decatur Street

Atlanta, GA 30312

Phone: (678) 843–8646

Fax: (678) 843–8501

abradford@mercyatlanta.org

Delaine Hunter – CEO

North Georgia Healthcare Center

6120 Alabama Hwy

Ringgold, GA 30736

Phone: (706) 935–6442

Fax: 706–935–6441

dhunter@nghcc.com

Jeff Taylor – CEO

Oakhurst Medical Centers

5582 Memorial Drive

Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Phone: (404) 298–8998

Fax: (404) 298–7658

jtaylor@oakmed.org

Angie McVey – CEO

Primary Care of Southwest Georgia

360 College Street

Blakely, GA 39823

Phone: (229) 723–2660 – X7140

Fax: (229) 723–5962

amcvey@pcswga.org

Diana Allen – CEO

Primary Health Care Centers

106 East Withers Street

Lafayette, GA 30728

Phone: (706) 620–4494, Ext. 8549

Fax: 706) 620–2379

allend@primaryhealthcarecenter.org

Cassandra Collins – Executive Director

Recovery Consultant of Atlanta

3423 Covington Drive, Suite B

Decatur, GA 30032

Phone: (404) 289–0313

Fax: (404)289–0314

cassandra@recoveryconsultants.org

R.B. Tucker – CEO

South Central Primary Care

406 W. 5th Street

Ocilla, GA 31774

Phone: (229) 468–9166

Fax: (229) 468–9177

rtucker@scpccga.org

David Williams, M.D. – CEO

Southside Medical Center

1046 Ridge Avenue, SW

Atlanta, GA 30315

Phone: (404) 524–3218

Fax: (404) 688–2962/ 404–521–3682

dwilliams@smcmed.com

Dave Ringer, MD – Interim CEO

TenderCare Clinic

803 South Main Street

Greensboro, GA 30642

Phone: (706) 453–1201 x5120

Fax: (706) 453–1441

dringer@tendercarega.org

Sarah Lang – CEO

Valley Healthcare System

1600 Fort Benning Road

Columbus, GA 31903

Phone: (706) 987–8330

Fax: (706) 987–8329

slang@valleyhealthcolumbus.com

Jean C. O’Connor – CEO

Whitefoord, Inc.

1353 George W. Brumley Way, SE

Atlanta, GA 30317–1743

Phone: (404) 523–2500

Fax: (404) 522–5100

joconnor@whitefoord.org

Jon Wollenzien, Jr., D.B.A. – CEO

YourTown Health (formerly Palmetto Health Council, Inc.)

643 Main Street,

Palmetto, Georgia 30268

Phone: (404) 929–8824

Fax: (404) 929–9769

j.wollenzien@yourtownhealth.com

Donna Williams – CEO

Southwest Georgia Healthcare Clinics, Inc.

Look-Alike Health Center

205 Bresee Street

Donalsonville, Georgia 39845

Phone: 229.524.1307 ext. 114

Fax: 229.524.6268

joconnor@whitefoord.org