GPCA Staff

About US

GPCA Staff

Executive Director

Duane A. Kavka

404.659.2898

dkavka@gaphc.org

Chief Financial Officer

Gwen Harper

404.659.2831

gharper@gaphc.org

Communications Director

Joshua Avent

404.659.2886

javent@gaphc.org

Information Management Coordinator

Cathy S. Bowden, BAHCA, CPC, CPMA

404.270.2178

cbowden@gaphc.org

Chief Technology Officer

Timothy Roark

404.270.2169

timothy.roark@gaphc.org

QA/QI Nurse Manager

Pamela L. Brooks, BSN

404.270.2166

pbrooks@gaphc.org

Chief Information Officer

Dev Watson

404.695.1846

dwatson@gaphc.org

EHR Project Manager

Richard Turner

404.270.2169

rturner@gaphc.org

Quality, Risk & Compliance Manager

Jan Wilkerson, RN, CPHQ, PCMH, CCE

404.270.2172

jwilkerson@gaphc.org

Director of Training & Technical Assistance

LaShun C. Wright

404.659.2816

lcwright@gaphc.org

Senior Accountant

Daniel Yosef

404.659.2884

yosefd@gaphc.org

Training and Technical Assistance Coordinator

Debbie L. Channell

404.270.2168

dchannell@gaphc.org

Federally Certified Navigator

Stacey Howe

404.655.7017

showe@gaphc.org

Data Analyst

David Luke

404.270.2174

dluke@gaphc.org

Healthy Teens for a Healthy Savannah

Project Director

Lakisha Samuels, MBA

912.527.1104

lsamuels@gaphc.org

Quality Data Analyst

Candace Thomas, RN

470.633.2969

cthomas@gaphc.org

Field Navigator

Juanita Artamenko

404.904.1855

jartamenko@gaphc.org

Field Navigator

Roberto Gutiérrez Plazarte

404.655.7501

rgutierrez@gaphc.org

Staff Support for Information Management Coordinator

Ashlee Feliciano

404.290.1937

afeliciano@gaphc.org